Search
  • Michael Landis

Support Dairy Farmers & Cheesemakers


Whether you order your American Artisan Cheese from your local grocery delivery or you go online to purchase your cheese, you are supporting American Dairy farmers and cheesemakers families. Add one piece of cheese to your order or go online and buy it directly from the cheesemaker, this will greatly support our dairy and cheesemaking families.


Here's a partial list of cheesemakers that sell their cheeses online. Also many have discounts and some even have free or low cost shipping!


Beecher's Handmade Cheese https://www.beechershandmadecheese.com/beechers-cheese Beehive Cheese https://beehivecheese.com/collections Belle Chevre Cheese https://www.bellechevre.com/shop/ Carr Valley Cheese Company https://carrvalleycheese.com/shop-cheeses/ Caves of Faribault – AmaBlu https://cheesecave.net/ Crave Brothers Farmstead Cheese https://cravecheese.com/online-store/ Cowgirl Creamery https://shop.cowgirlcreamery.com/ Cypress Grove Chevre https://store.cypressgrovecheese.com Ellsworth Cheese – Cheese Curds https://www.ellsworthcheese.com/shop-cheese-online/ Face Rock Creamery http://store.facerockcreamery.com/ Fiscalini Cheese https://www.fiscalinicheese.com/collections/our-cheese Grafton Village Cheese Co http://www.graftonvillagecheese.com/shop/ Jasper Hill Farm https://www.jasperhillfarm.com/shop LaClare Family Creamery http://laclare-farms-shoppe5.mybigcommerce.com/ Marieke Gouda https://www.mariekegouda.com/shop-online Point Reyes Farmstead Cheese https://www.pointreyescheese.com/cheese Rogue Creamery http://www.roguecreamery.com/store/ Sartori Cheese https://shop.sartoricheese.com/ Saxon Creamery (with LaClare) http://laclare-farms-shoppe5.mybigcommerce.com/ Shepherd's Way Farms https://shop.shepherdswayfarms.com/main.sc Sweet Grass Dairy https://sweetgrassdairy.com/pages/buy Uplands Cheese Company https://www.uplandscheese.com/order-uplands-cheese/ Vermont Farmstead Cheese Co https://vermontfarmstead.com/collections/our-cheese Widmer's Cheese Cellars https://www.widmerscheese.com/

0 views
 

813 361-3875

©2019 by Landis. Proudly created with Wix.com